Board Of Directors

Chairman: Omer Gultek
chairman@theislamicinstitute.org

Vice Chair: Can Abiloglu
can@theislamincinstitute.org

Vice Chair: Kamil Celik
celik@theislamicinstitute.org 

Secretary: Sabir Telingun
secretary@theislamicinstitute.org

Treasurer: Kadir Gencoglu
treasurer@theislamicinstitute.org 

Director of Interfaith Affairs : Oscar Karakuzu
ok@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of Public Affairs: Emre Guven
guven@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of Volunteer Services: Ahmad Guntus
volunteer@theislamicinstitute.org

President & CEO: Nihat Yesil
yesil@theislamicinstitute.org