Board Of Directors

Chairman: Omer Gultek
chairman@theislamicinstitute.org

Vice Chair: Can Abiloglu
can@theislamincinstitute.org

Secretary: Muhammed Biber
secretary@theislamicinstitute.org

Treasurer: Sabir Telingun
treasurer@theislamicinstitute.org 

Director of Interfaith Affairs : Oscar Karakuzu
ok@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of Public Affairs: Emre Guven
guven@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of  Youth Affairs: Fatih Bayar
youth@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of Volunteer Services: Ahmad Guntus
volunteer@theislamicinstitute.org

Director of Women’s Affairs: Ferda Akgul
women@theislamicinstitute.org

President & CEO: Nihat Yesil
yesil@theislamicinstitute.org